I’m thinking this is what we need for Cocoa

Madsen Cycles Cargo Bikes

Maybe I’ll be the lucky winner đŸ™‚

3 responses to “I’m thinking this is what we need for Cocoa

  1. How cool! I love your blog and what you’re doing with your children. Thanks for sharing. I just popped over here from your prayer request on Linny’s blog. Praying for your adoption process. We just found out we’re likely to wait about 6 months longer for a referral than anticipated so we’re there with you. Hugs and prayers!

  2. Oooh, Adèle is laughing and laughing at this one. She thinks it really is Cocoa and sends Cocoa a big fat hug.

  3. Thanks, Christy! Hope your wait is shorter than you expect! I so appreciate your prayers and will be praying with you.

Leave a Reply

