Super Fun Tee-Shirts

Not long ago I found a blog idea that I knew I had to do…

Here’s the link http://ashleyannphotography.com/blog/page/2/ to how to pull off this easy and super cheap craft and more fun (better) pictures of how she did it.  We couldn’t find freezer paper and used contact paper instead. I just printed the letters in a font and size that I liked, cut them out and traced them on to the contact paper. 

Thank you, Ashley for this super fun idea!

Of course we all had to wear them on our outing to the beach the other day.  I even made one for Daniela and she wore hers as well. 

Tallinn was our little rebel who decided to wear his shirt another day.

I love the beach!

Leave a Reply

